A Bag Like Mine

I took Gpa to the doctor today because he has the sniffles.  I used the clippers he got for Christmas and shaved off the goatee.

See how happy is is now:

Happy Gpa

Happy Gpa

 

On the way home, he noticed my purse and said I had a nice bag, he wants one like it.

I asked him what he will put in it and he said, “All sorts of things.”

I asked him if he cared what color and he said just like mine.

I guess I’ll be taking a trip to Target and get Gpa a maroon bag.

I’m looking forward to seeing just what things he’ll put in.

 

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

