A Sense of Humor

Well a glass of wine with Lillie helped me to realize, I need to keep a sense of humor in this situation.

I had given Gpa some melatonin to aid in his sleep and he ended up staying up and watching a movie with us.  I went to bed before he did!

So I’m not sure how long it will take for the melatonin to start working. If it will.

At one point, Gpa got up to go to the bathroom.  I followed him to help him.  He looked at me and said he could go to the bathroom himself.

Then he sat down with his pants still up.  I laughed.

Now I just need to find the humor in all the choices he makes. That will be my challenge, cause when I catch him eating moldy grapes, I yell.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

