Petting the Pooches

Sometimes Gpa says he doesn’t like dogs and sometimes he says, “Oh, yes!”, when asked if he likes dogs.

Well, we have three in the house now and he likes them just fine.  See the pictures.  The dogs love meal time for the goodies they find from Gpa.

I’m glad they get along as well as they do.

Right now the dogs are sprawled throughout the house and Gpa is blowing me kisses and tweaking his nose at me.

Can’t think of a better way to spend a Saturday night!

Hope you are having a great weekend.

Missie and Gpa

Cagney and Gpa

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • your daughter  On January 29, 2012 at 8:00 am

    I’m glad my plant, my dog and my family are doing so well

Leave a Reply

