Made Me Smile

I was getting Gpa ready for church yesterday.  As I was shaving him, he mentioned that he won’t be able to grow whiskers because of me.  I asked him how long he wanted to grow them.

He pointed mid-chest. I laughed, “yep, I’m a hindrance.”

I have let him grow a beard and he has said he doesn’t like it. I’m not sure what has changed his mind.

Later I asked him to smile and you can see in the picture what I got.  He does have a mustache because he yells ouch when I get to his lip.

What’s a girl to do?

Gpa smiling, not

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

