A Field of Flowers in the Front Yard

Our housing development is fairly new.  There are still a lot of wild flowers in the yards.  I think it is great since the area is called the flowers.  Of course I live on the street that is the hardest to spell.  The next street over is Moss Rose. So much easier.

I get a lot of people knocking on my door offering to mow.  Well, I do it or my next door neighbor does it.  But we don’t keep it golf course pristine.  And why should I?  I like the flowers.

Gpa had said once that his favorite flower is yellow pansy.  I hope he enjoys these yellow flowers.

field of flowers

field of flowers

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

