Time for a Shake Down

Not only has Gpa been taking spoons to his room, I’ve noticed there is a dish towel under the bed.  I’ve heard the drawers open and close at night.  No telling what he is doing.  Time to search and return things to where they belong.

But not today.  I had a back treatment yesterday and I’m moving real slow.  Today is a day he goes today care and I’ll get him ready presently and go.

This morning he got up at 5 a.m. hungry.  I fed him.  He went back to his room and came back to the kitchen at 6:30.  hungry.

Well, since I was fixing my breakfast, I gave him a second one.

I may come back home and take a nap.

We have the neighborhood crime watch meeting tonight.  The first one.  

I hope you have a great day.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

