Day Off Chores

While Gpa was at day care yesterday, I had a nap and then did chores.  Oh there were so many things I could be doing creatively.

I had at least 4 loads of laundry to fold and had a load of my own laundry to do.  I cleaned up the kitchen and made a bread pudding from left over pb&j sandwiches.  I added cinnamon and raisins.  Came out pretty good.

As I was hanging up the last of the clothes.  I asked myself, why not do this while Gpa is here?  Oh, yeah.  I want to enjoy the 30 minutes the house will be in order, without interruption.

It was a very nice day.

breadpudding

breadpudding

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

