Going to Class and Not Learning Anything

One of the best things about Gpa wanting to go for a ride, is that I can take him to things I want to do.

Saturday, we attended a home recording class at Guitar Center. He slept through it.

A friend and former classmate showed up and we caught up with each other.  That was nice.

On the way home, Gpa asked me why we were there.  I told him it was a class, he told me he didn’t learn anything.  I told him it was because he slept through it.

He just gave me a look.

I laughed and said it was a class for me.  And I did learn something.

 

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

