Time Keeps Ticking

I’ve been having a blast visiting with my son and his family.  Been watching lots of PBS and catching up on what’s new in educational TV.

The Tortuga on Wild Kratts has created a variation on our Turtle game.  You get tickled if you say turtle but not tortoise nor Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles.  But beware if you say tortuga!  You’ll get chased and tickled as if you’ve said turtle.

Oh and if I’m not paying attention, you’ll get tickled if you say Torta.

Sorry, Joey, I miss heard you!

And all too soon it’s about time for me to pack my bags and head home.  Where did the time go!?!

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

