Prince Ea Why This World Should End and What the Wolves Did

I have been avoiding watching the video that Prince Ea did  “Why I Think This World Should End”  I’ve been struggling with what is in the news but I want to look for hope not more reasons the world is a mess.  But I watched it today after the following wolves in Yellowstone National Park.

Prince Ea points out what is going on that is wrecking the world but in the end he offers a solution.  It starts with an individual.

Before I watched the video, I wanted to point out that I see in the garden that there is hope for this world.  Not only do the plants and insects and animals know what to do.  Sometimes people participate.  Our community garden feeds hungry people.  Tons of food have been grown and donated over the years.

But I saw this video  on what has happened at Yellowstone National Park.  Yep, there is hope for this world.

And we can choose to be part of the awesomeness, or not.

For me, I choose awesomeness.

 

 

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

