Our History with Cookies

Even though I have been resisting going through pictures and other memorabilia, I am glad I am doing it.

I came across this picture of Gpa and I.  I was too young to remember this at all.  But there we are.  Just him and me and a cookie.

Seems kind of fitting that we started out our relationship with cookies and ended with cookies.

Makes me smile when I think about our time together.  And for the PhD’s that say people younger than 15 or older than 75 are not contributing members of society, worthy of care, I say to you, relationships with people in those age brackets are the best kind.

There is more to contributing to society than you have taken into consideration in your report.  Really you need to get out of your think tank and chill out for a while, find out what life is really about. I’d be happy to share a cookie with you.

Cookies, Gpa and I

Cookies, Gpa and I

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

